+44 7887 941700

©2018 BY SCHEDULE 22 LTD.

Our People

This is Schedule 22's current team of delivery professionals 

Ian Robinson

BSc.MBA FCIOB

Principal

"Attitude is a little thing that makes a big difference" - Winston Churchill

35 years experience of delivering quality programmes and projects.

ian.robinson@schedule22.com

James Campbell

ILM, EITB/HNC 

Project Controls Specialist

"It is a capital mistake to theorize before one has the data" – Arthur Conan Doyle 

25 years Project Controls experience, specialising in EVM, Project Governance and PMO establishment.​

james.campbell@schedule22.com

Tim Farr

 

Prince 2, APMP, MSP, Tech iosh and NEBSM  accredited

Project Management

"Give me six hours to chop down a tree and I will spend the first four sharpening the axe" - Abraham Lincoln

 

A wealth of building, project and property experience. 

 

tim.farr@schedule22.com

Joe Rwezaura

 

BSc. MRICS

Commercial Management

"I never lose. I either win or learn" -Nelson Mandela

15 years of delivering construction and telecoms"

joe.rwezaura@schedule22.com

Ross Jones

 

BA (Hons)

Planner

"There is nothing so stable as change" - Bob Dylan

 

7 years of planning, scheduling and project controls to major clients.

ross.jones@schedule22.com

Miraj Wanaguru


MEng (Hons) MIET


Project Engineering

“Stay hungry. Stay foolish” - Steve Jobs
 
A wealth of project management and systems engineering experience at industry-leading organisations.

miraj.wanaguru@schedule22.com

Will Robinson

 

BA (Hons)

Marketing & Comms

“Intelligence without ambition is a bird without wings.” - Salvador Dali

 

Trained VFX artist, with a wide visual communication knowledge.

will.robinson@schedule22.com

Untitled

And our experienced team is ever growing!